

PATLIPUTRA VIDYAPEETH

Affiliated to CBSE New Delhi Health Institute Road, Near Central Jail Beur, Anisha bad, Patna- 2, (Bihar)

Ref.....

Date: .28.06.12024.

Members of School Management Committee

SR. NO.	NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	QUALIFICATION	DESIGNATION	TERM OF MEMBERSHIP
1	Dr. Akash Kumar	Mahalakshmi Bhawan, Milan Lane, kankarbagh, Patna.	Audiologist/ Educationist	MBA, BASLP	Chairman	
2	Smt. Menka Jha	P.C.colony kankarbagh, Patna.	Principal	MBA, B.Ed	Member Secretary	3 years
3	Smt. Kundan Jha	IIHER Campus, Beur, Patna.	Teaching	B.A, B.Ed	Teacher's Representative	3 years
4	Smt. Bibha Sinha	Mittan Ghat Maszid Gali, Patna City-8	Teaching	M.A, B.Ed	Teacher's Representative	3 years
5	Smt. Rima Singh	Chitahan, Ramgarh, Kaimur.	Business	B.A	Parent's Representative	3 years
6	Sri. Nirbhaya Kr. Kundan	KBC Beur, Patna.	Govt. Employee	B.A	Parent's Representative	3 years
7	Smt. Renu Tiwari	S.D Public School, Kumhrar, Patna.	Principal	B.Ed	Member	3 years
8	Smt. Soniy Tiwari	Scottish Formative Beur Patna	Principal	M.A, B Ed	Member	3 years
9	Ahsas Manikant	Kankarbagh, Patna - 20.	Lawyer	L.L.B	Member	3 years
10	Smt. Asha Gupta	Anishabad Patna	Vice Principal	M.A, B.Ed	Member	3 years

(Dr. Akash Kumar) Chairman